current entry
older entries
profile
email me
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

2004-08-04 6:57 p.m.
Arizona - End of Day 12


wearing my new skirt
listening to A Tribute to AFI (Days of the Phoenix)
watching no.

So. I got an email a few days ago. I've got 30.something days left on my gold membership. I'm going to make the best of those 30 days.

Today was another fairly relaxing day. I've eaten a lot of pig though. :(

We went to the lovely Target. Brittany's grandma got us the same pinstripey skirt. Me and Brittany have matched a lot lately. Then we went to... Best Buy? I got a CD. Brittany got a CD. A Tribute To AFI [random artists]. Coral Fang [The Distillers]. And we went to Costco. Me and Brittany people-watched and listened to our discmen. I ate a hot dog. God, I loved that hot dog. But once I realized I was eating pig I got a stomach ache. Still haven't felt totally up-to-speed since. It's all in my head, I know...

Now we're music-ing. And I'm typing. I had no new email :( I've been checking my email like even more of a crazy maniac here in Arizona.

That's really all there is to say.
Love you all.
Julia.



<
8 comment(s)



last entry - next entry

last 5
bye bye diaryland - 2004-09-04
Gir - 2004-08-05
Arizona - End of Day 12 - 2004-08-04
AZ - 2004-07-24
Curtosy of eliza's freinds page - 2004-07-05