current entry
older entries
profile
email me
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland

2004-07-02 7:15 a.m.
[will come up with a title for this LATER]


wearing my "Algebra is for lovers" shirt
listening to AFI - Sing the Sorrow - #8 (The Great Dissapointment?)
watching my mom is watching the news

I have a bio final today.

eep.

I'm not ready for it at ALL. And I feel terrible because my parents were all "study now" but instead I listened to Something Corporate and read my book. My book is getting a lot better. She had sex with devil-boy (Nate) and she started her art classes with really interesting people. I have a book-crush on this guy Sam.

My new ym magazine came today. EVERY month I forget that I get this thing, and my mom is all here! And then I'm like "oh yeah! ym!". Lindsay Lohan is on the cover. She's got really nice teeth. i wonder what happened to that "last guy standing" contest... *flips through pages* Yay! The guy I like is still in it! What about that guy who likes AFI... Ohhh. He got voted off. No, he is!

Off to school... (in like 14 minutes) Have a nice day sleeping in kids.



<
2 comment(s)



last entry - next entry

last 5
bye bye diaryland - 2004-09-04
Gir - 2004-08-05
Arizona - End of Day 12 - 2004-08-04
AZ - 2004-07-24
Curtosy of eliza's freinds page - 2004-07-05